DOME TENTS

If you've desided to place an order for dome tent or pavilion, then we'll start with figuring out the purpose of the structure. During this phase you'll be able to point out all of your desires regarding the diameter, height, area, volume, materials of the frame and dome cover, modular floors, and all that seem important. As a result, you'll be able to see what your future dome looks like in 3D, while we are getting all the data forthe materials consolidation and manufacturing.
The next step is manufacturing, shipping and installation of the ready dome kit. For better quality assurance, and to save on shipping, we manufacture our domes near the installation site. The dome tent installation takes up to 24 hours.
The geodesc dome tent covers are made with non-flammable polypropylen canvas of varios colors, purpose, and transparency, made in Japan. That allowes to satisfy any requirements, for any weather and climatic conditions. The canvas line up includes regular tent fabrics of any color and transparency level to special soundproofing, blackout, thermal barriers, snow slide assist films.


NASA is using the thermal insulation simillar to the one we includein Winter Tent Kit. It works like the thermal mirror, reflecting the heat instead or slowing down its' loss. That, in turn, combined with the dome shape prevents the mold and condensation, as well as the heating bills.
Radiant heated floors with the finish of your choice works as the heat source, eliminating the need for regular heaters.
The windows are used in the passive mode to harvest the solar heat.
Additionally, during the order placement, please describe your ideal vision of your tent. Remember that your dome tent is upgradable, so you can add required domes at the later time, interconnecting them with tunnels. Please ask about other options, including winter gardens, pool covers, gym and playground covers, stables, technical and storage facilities.

  • Event Tents

    Will shelter all the participants from the weather and heat, will provide comfort with phenomenal accoustics, will boost any presentation effect...More

  • Manufacturing Manuals

    We have described the manufacturing and installation process in 5 pages. There are over hundred domes made ... Далее

  • Winter Gardens

    The dome shape of the greenhouse promoting the photosynthesys, that brings large harvest... Далее

  • Winterised Tent

    Sealed design, the dome shape, heat reflecting insulation, windows and doors, heat exchanging ventilation, and heated floors... More

  • Tent Canvas

    Wide selection of the tent canvas and films lets deal with any task, weather it's Ibiza beach disco club, or greenhouse in Oslo... More

  • Optional equipment

    Modular heated floors, ancors, doors and windows, dome tent heating and ventilation... More

КУПОЛЬНЫЕ ШАТРЫ

Если вы решили заказать у нас купольный шатер или павильон, то начнем мы с определения целевого назначения конструкции. В этой фазе вы сможете обозначить все ваши пожелания относительно диаметра, высоты, площади, материалов каркаса и оболочки, оборудования модульных полов, и всего, что для вас важно. В результате, вы сможете посмотреть как выглядит ваш купол в 3Д, а мы получим все данные для консолидации материалов и производства.
Следующий шаг - производство, доставка и установка готового комплекта. Для удобства контроля качества мы производим комплекты вблизи от места установки, что позволяет бесплатную доставку. Установка комплекта геодезического купола занимает до 24 часов.
Внешние оболочки, скроенные и произведенные из японских негорючих полипропиленовых тканей различных цветов и прозрачности, позволяют удовлетворить самые взыскательные требования, для любых погодных и климатических условий. От обычных тентовых тканей всех цветов до специальных звукоизоляторов, 100% затемнения, термобарьеров, пленок для соскальзывания снега, различных по спектру пропускаемой энергии и отражающим параметрам.


NASA применяют утеплитель аналогичный тому, что входит в группу Зимний Шатер. Принцип действия такого утеплителя не в замедлении теплопередачи, а в отражении волнового тепла, что в совокупности с формой купола позволяет избежать и плесени с конденсатом, и расходов на отопление и кондиционирование.
Модульный теплый пол с облицовкой на ваш выбор работает как излучатель тепла, исключая необходимость в отоплении.
Окна используются в пассивном отоплении как источник тепла.
Дополнительно, на фазе размещения заказа, опишите ваше идеальное представление о вашем шатре. Помните, что ваш шатер upgradable, и при необходимости вы сможете достраивать дополнительные помещения, соединяя их с основным куполом. Поинтересуйтесь такими опциями, как Зимний Сад, Укрытие для Бассейна, Укрытие для Спортивных и Детских площадок, Конюшен, Рингов, технических и прочих конструкций.

  • Шатры для Мероприятий

    Укроют всех участников от непогоды и зноя, создадут уют с феноменальной аккустикой, усилят любой презентационный эффект...Далее

  • Инструкции по производству

    На пяти страницах мы подробно описали весь процесс изготовления и монтажа. По нашим инструкциям построено более сотни... Далее

  • Зимние Сады

    Купольная форма оранжереи положительно сказывается на процессах фотосинтеза, что приводит к обильным урожаям... Далее

  • Зимний Шатер

    Герметичный дизайн, форма, отражающий утеплитель, конструкция окон и дверей, теплообменная вентиляция и теплый пол... Далее

  • Тентовая Ткань

    Широкий выбор тентовых тканей позволяет справиться с любой задачей, будь то дискотека на пляже или теплица в Осло... Далее

  • Оборудование и Аксессуары

    Модульные теплые полы, анкерные крепления, входные группы и шлюзы, отопление и вентиляция шатров купольной формы... Далее