PASSIVE HOUSE




Before we tell you just how do we get this effeciency, lets look at the dome shape. Everyone knows that the dome does not let drafts, and retains the heat like no other shape. The indoor air is circulating distributing the heat evenly to all the volume. The right location of the windows will allow the direct solar heating in winter, while protecting from the summer hot suns rays. We are sucessfully using the thermal insulation, that reflects the radiant heat. With the weight of the regular paper, and a few millimeters thick, it prevents up to 99% of the heat loss. During the summer this insulation is reflecting the heat, keeping it cool and cosy, promoting the Thermos effect. The standard insulation is normally slowing down the heat loss, while the Space Shuttle Insulation that we use tend to completely reflect the heat. With this insulation coupled with the ideal air circulation there is no need for moisture insulation, and no worries about the mold, condensation, and humidity.
The heat recovering ventilation is well known from the times when the fireplace labirynths were retaining the chimney heat. We have included the chimney heat exchanger to heat up the incoming air. For the summer heat we have dome chilling effect in place.

Domes impermeability is essential for heat retention, and provided by the water proofing includud in the roofing kit. Notorious thermal bridges do not exsist in the dome home design, as well as the thermal reflector is located before the nodes.

All of our dome homes comply with Passive House Standard in standard kit, with no price increase. We understand, that you want to live in cosy and warm home, with no worries about the heating bills. The next step is an Active House. The one that produces more energy, than consumes энергии.

  • CAD/CAM Architecture and 3D interior design

    We have included the architectural and design services into the price...More

  • Manufacturing Manual

    Within the five pdf pages we have explained the manufacturing and installation in details. There are over a hundred of dome homes and... More

  • Basic Kit

    For the ones, willing and able to install and finish their own dome home, we offer basic prefabricated dome frame kit... More

  • Passive House

    Airtight design, shape, reflecting insulation, energy retaining windows and doors, heat exchanging ventilation, radiant heat hardwood floor... More

  • Roofing Kit

    Asphalt Shingles and sealing will protect against the rain and winds... More

  • Equipment and Accessories

    From unique interiour decoration and custom kitchens and bathrooms to screw poles and wheel kits... More

КОМПЛЕКТ ПАССИВНЫЙ ДОМ



Прежде, чем мы расскажем вам о том, как достигается такая небывалая энергоэффективность, остановимся на форме купола. Всем понятно, что сам купол не позволяет сквозняков, и не отдает тепло так, как все остальные формы. Внутренний воздух циркулирует, равномерно распределяя тепло по всему помещению. Правильное расположение окон позволит прямое солнечное отопление зимой, и защиту от летнего жара. Мы успешно используем теплоизолятор, отражающий волновое тепло. При весе писчей бумаги, и толщине в несколько миллиметров, материал предотвращает 99% теплопотерь. Да и летом он отражает жар, создавая эффект термоса. Стандартные теплоизоляторы работают как замедлители передачи тепла, а аналог утеплителя МКС просто отражает тепло. С таким утеплителем и идеальной циркуляцией воздуха, отпадает необходимость в пароизоляции, и беспокойства о плесени и конденсате.
Вентиляция с рекуперацией тепла давно известна в виде печных лабиринтов. Мы добавили и нагрев приточного воздуха каминными газами в комплект пассивного купольного дома. Для летнего зноя предусмотрена система пассивного кондиционирования.

Герметичность купола играет важную роль в сохранении тепла, и обеспечена гидроизоляцией в составе кровельного комплекта. Пресловутые мостики холода не существуют в конструкции купольного дома, да и термоотражатель в первых рядах отделяет узлы от фанеры.

Все наши купольные дома соответствуют нормам пассивного дома в стандартной комплектации, без увеличения стоимости. Мы понимаем, что вы хотите жить в теплом и уютном доме, и при этом не беспокоиться о счетах за отопление. Следующий шаг - это активный дом. Тот, что производит сам больше энергии, чем потребляет.

  • Проектирование и Дизайн

    Мы включили работы по планировке, архитектурному проектированию, дизайну интерьера и 3Д моделированию, в цену...Далее

  • Инструкции по производству

    На пяти страницах мы подробно описали весь процесс изготовления и монтажа. По нашим инструкциям построено более сотни... Далее

  • Базовый Комплект

    Для способных и желающих самостоятельно установить и отделать свой уникальный купольный дом, минимальная комплектация... Далее

  • Пассивный Дом

    Герметичный дизайн, форма, отражающий утеплитель, конструкция окон и дверей, теплообменная вентиляция и теплый пол... Далее

  • Кровельный комплект

    Гибкая черепица Тегола и гидроизоляция обеспечат адекватную защиту не только от осадков, но и от сквозняков и от... Далее

  • Оборудование и Аксессуары

    От отделки интерьера и оборудования кухонь и санузлов до встроенной мебели, включая винтовые сваи, комплект колес и... Далее