WIND ENERGY

If you have desided to place an order for Wind Power Station from us, we'll begin with calculating the power requirements, and designing the perfectly tuned system. During this phase you'll be able to point out all of your wishes regarding the nominal and peak power production. We'll cacefully hand pick the best combination of programmables controllers, chargers, and other required equipment to transform the wind and solar power to desired final power and voltage. As a result, you'll be able to see the turbine in 3D, we'll get the manufacturing specifications.
The next step is manufacturing, shippping, and installation of the complete system. All of our systems are manufactured near the installation site, that permiots the free shippingh to anywhere. All the controllers are programmed to the optimal production with given light and wind conditions. The wind power system installation takes 12 hours.
Purchasing a renewable energy kit from us today, you are gaining your energetical liberty and independence. Freedom from bills for many decades ahead.
Additionnaly, while placing an order, please describe your ideal view of your wind generating system. Remember, that your Wind Power System is upgradable, and you'll be able to add turbines and solar panels at any time to obtain the required power production, connecting them to the system on the fly.

  • Permanent Magnet Generators for VAWT

    Productive at low RPM, reliable and low maintenance, with nominal power range from 1 to 30 kWt...More

  • Manufacturing instructions

    We have describrd the manufacturing and installation process in 5 pages. There were over a hundred ... More

  • Savonius Blades

    S-shaped turbine blades allow the use of gusty winds in any direction. There is no need to align the turbine... More

  • Power Inverter

    Designed to connect any reneable energy source, in order to produce the required, programmable voltage, power and dump loads... More

  • Charge Controller

    Recharging the batteries could give you some reserve power for the times of low wind and light. The main part in it plays... More

  • Mast and coupling

    Our wind power systems are famous for high productivity even at the low heignts, and do not require a mast taller than... More

ЭНЕРГИЯ ВЕТРА

Если вы решили заказать у нас Ветроэлектростанцию, то начнем мы с определения целевого назначения источника энергии. В этой фазе вы сможете обозначить все ваши пожелания относительно номинальной и пиковой производительности, оборудования для преобразования тока генератора и солнечных батарей в ток, пригодный для потребления в домашней сети, оборудования для зарядки батарей, и всего, что для вас важно. В результате, вы сможете посмотреть как выглядит ваш комплект в 3Д, а мы получим все данные для консолидации материалов и производства.
Следующий шаг - производство, доставка и установка готового комплекта ветротурбины, генератора и контроллера с инвертером. Для удобства контроля качества мы производим комплекты вблизи от места установки, что позволяет бесплатную доставку. Установка комплекта ветроэлектростанции занимает до 12 часов.
Приобретая сегодня такой комплект, вы обеспечиваете свою энергетическую безопасность на десятки лет вперед.
Дополнительно, на фазе размещения заказа, опишите ваше идеальное представление о вашем ветрогенераторе. Помните, что ваша ВЭС upgradable, и при необходимости вы сможете добавить генераторы и панели для достижения необходимых мощностей, подключая их к существующей системе.

  • Генераторы для турбин вертикальной оси

    Производительные на малых оборотах, неприхотливые в обслуживании и надежные, с номинальной мощьностью от 1 до 30 кВт...Далее

  • Инструкции по производству

    На пяти страницах мы подробно описали весь процесс изготовления и монтажа. По нашим инструкциям построено более сотни... Далее

  • Лопасти Савониуса

    S-образная форма лопастей позволяет использовать порывистый ветер, нет необходимости направлять ротор, а спиральная матрица... Далее

  • Преобразователь Тока

    Позволяет подключать источники и накопители энергии, преобразуя ток генераторов и солнечных панелей в 220 Вольт, 50 Герц... Далее

  • Контроллеры зарядки батарей

    Для хранения энергии хорошо подходят аккумуляторные батареи высокой емкости, и важнейшую роль в их долговечности... Далее

  • Мачты и фланцы

    Наши Ветроэлектростанции знамениты своей высокой производительностью даже на малой высоте, и не требуют мачт и опор... Далее