BASIC KIT





For the ones, willing and able to install and finish their own dome home, we offer basic prefabricated dome frame kit. Minimal complectation, including structural lumber struts 145 mm х 45 mm, alloy self guiding hubs, hardware, and triangular plywood panels. We choose furniture grade dry lumber. The hubs steel has directing function, and in tension, that allowes substential savings on every step, from planning and manufacturing, to dwelling. We treat the hubs against rust and aging. Water repellant plywood from 15 mm thick makes roffing and insulation an easy task.
The base kit price includes manufacturing and installation manuals for all the interior parts.

At the clients request, we are able to simplify the complectation, substracting the parts, that the client is able to obtain elsewhere at better price. This way, some just get hub and strut kit, to cut their own plywood to our manuals, others want to purchase just the hubs. We are not eager to sell you some plywood and lumber, we sell the main load baring, self suppotring structure for your dream home. Everything else you´ll find at any local market, if our price will seem high, but the basic kit of this high quality you´ll find only here.

We are the first ones to build oval shaped geodesic dome homes, apples, eggs, Sponge Bob Pinapples, pumpkins, mushrooms, and other natural symmetry objects. The project work with unique shapes do not take more time, nor cost more, and includud in the price of the kit.

  • CAD/CAM Architecture and 3D interior design

    We have included the architectural and design services into the price...More

  • Manufacturing Manual

    Within the five pdf pages we have explained the manufacturing and installation in details. There are over a hundred of dome homes and... More

  • Basic Kit

    For the ones, willing and able to install and finish their own dome home, we offer basic prefabricated dome frame kit... More

  • Passive House

    Airtight design, shape, reflecting insulation, energy retaining windows and doors, heat exchanging ventilation, radiant heat hardwood floor... More

  • Roofing Kit

    Asphalt Shingles and sealing will protect against the rain and winds... More

  • Equipment and Accessories

    From unique interiour decoration and custom kitchens and bathrooms to screw poles and wheel kits... More

КОМПЛЕКТ БАЗОВЫЙ



Для способных и желающих самостоятельно установить и отделать свой уникальный купольный дом, минимальная комплектация, состоящая из лиственничных стоек 145 мм х 45 мм, стальных соединительных самонаправляющихся узлов, крепежа, и треугольных фанерных панелей. Лиственница прочнее и легче прочих видов, и как правило, не требует ни пропиток ни специальной обработки. Мы выбираем сухой лес мебельного качества. Сталь в узлах работает как направляющая, и в натяжении, что позволяет существенную экономию на всех этапах, от производства до эксплуатации. Мы, как правило, красим или оцинковываем узлы для продления срока службы. Фанера Влагостойкая толщиной от 15 мм позволяет удобный монтаж кровельного и термоотражающего комплектов.
В стоимость базового комплекта включена и инструкция по производству по монтажу, и выкройки всех деталей интерьера.

При желании клиента мы можем упрощать комплектность, вычитая те части, которые заказчик способен изготовить самостоятельно и по более удобной цене. Так, кто-то оставляет стойки с узлами, а фанеру режет сам, и прочие комбинации. Мы не стремимся продать вам доски и фанеру, мы продаем вам основную самонесущую конструкцию вашего дома. Вы найдете все остальное на любом рынке, если наши цены покажутся высокими, но базовый комплект такого качества вы купите только у нас.

Мы первые, кто начал производство куполов овальной формы, яблок, яиц, ананасов Губки Боба, тыкв, грибов, и прочих фигур вращения. Проектные работы по таким уникальным формам не занимают больше времени, не обходятся дороже, и включены в цену комплекта.

  • Проектирование и Дизайн

    Мы включили работы по планировке, архитектурному проектированию, дизайну интерьера и 3Д моделированию, в цену...Далее

  • Инструкции по производству

    На пяти страницах мы подробно описали весь процесс изготовления и монтажа. По нашим инструкциям построено более сотни... Далее

  • Базовый Комплект

    Для способных и желающих самостоятельно установить и отделать свой уникальный купольный дом, минимальная комплектация... Далее

  • Пассивный Дом

    Герметичный дизайн, форма, отражающий утеплитель, конструкция окон и дверей, теплообменная вентиляция и теплый пол... Далее

  • Кровельный комплект

    Гибкая черепица Тегола и гидроизоляция обеспечат адекватную защиту не только от осадков, но и от сквозняков и от... Далее

  • Оборудование и Аксессуары

    От отделки интерьера и оборудования кухонь и санузлов до встроенной мебели, включая винтовые сваи, комплект колес и... Далее